Musyal, Gustav - Malchow Stammbuch

Title
Musyal, Gustav - Malchow Stammbuch
Media object
Urkunden/Musyal, Malchow Stammbuch S 12-13.jpg
Urkunden/Musyal, Malchow Stammbuch S 12-13.jpg
Media object
Urkunden/Musyal, Malchow Stammbuch S 10-11.jpg
Urkunden/Musyal, Malchow Stammbuch S 10-11.jpg
Last change
June 7, 201521:12:11
Author of last change: FrankW
Unique identifier
D34423319DECAAD419E49B683980C1513873
Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
239 11 174 64 Friday, April 29, 2022 10:43 AM
calculated 1753
269 6 224 45 Tuesday, September 6, 2022 5:10 PM
218 10 133 85 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 4:51 PM
258 6 214 43 Wednesday, September 7, 2022 10:45 AM
calculated 1766
256 7 174 82 Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:06 PM
142 3 69 72 Friday, July 29, 2022 6:37 PM
126 3 43 82 Monday, August 20, 2012 5:09 PM
95 1 before 2022 Tuesday, September 13, 2022 2:48 PM
176 8 100 76 Friday, September 9, 2022 11:05 PM
150 4 82 67 Sunday, April 10, 2022 6:31 PM
148 5 88 59 Monday, October 24, 2022 4:39 PM
194 10 121 72 Friday, October 28, 2022 10:54 AM
185 10 110 75 Sunday, July 17, 2022 12:15 AM
181 8 139 42 Monday, September 12, 2022 10:44 PM
180 8 139 40 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 2:44 PM
227 0 before 1890 Monday, August 1, 2022 3:22 PM
179 8 105 73 Monday, July 25, 2022 1:12 PM
249 11 171 78 Thursday, September 8, 2022 3:19 PM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
24 22 126 4 Sunday, November 6, 2022 11:54 AM
26 29 150 8 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 9:58 AM
45 30 96 3 Thursday, January 5, 2006 7:50 PM
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Sources
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change